:(

sometimes i wish people could take me more seriously. i know i come across as someone who is eccentric, absent-minded and constantly anxious, but i really do hope someone out there can see past all that and like me for what i CAN do, instead of focusing on what I CAN’T do. don’t get me wrong, i don’t mind being teased all the time, i really don’t. in fact i kind of like it because it simply means i have REAL friends because teasing is what real friends do. i know i may sound a little ‘attention-seeking’ but i’d love to be given some genuine, heartfelt compliments from time to time. trust me, ONE will make my day because i don’t get it very often.  

today’s picture:

Image

Leave a Reply

