Sigh

My back problem is getting worse by the day, how I wished I could just will the backache away, it’s just far too debilitating than what I can handle. And it’s not like I can just stretch my back however I want in public – it’s just too embarrassing. My in-soles did help with my gait and my general posture, something I’m thankful for. Need to go for physiotherapy after A2 – now I truly understand (and feel) the pain my parents have to be subjected to on a daily basis, especially my dad, the degenerative back problem 😦 

Leave a Reply

